Program Contacts

Society of Organized Services

District 69 Society of
Organized Services Program Contacts

Caring for Community at Christmas

Email: coordinator@sosd69.com

Phone: (250) 248-2093 ext. 229

Child, Youth & Family Programs Parksville

Email: cyfcoordinator@sosd69.com
Phone: (250) 248-2093 Cell: (250) 228-4066

Child, Youth & Family Programs Qualicum

Email: childandfamily@sosd69.com
Phone: (250) 248-2093 Cell: (250) 248-0997

Counselling

Email:
counselling@sosd69.com

Phone:
(250) 248-2093 ext. 225

Donor Services

Email:
donate@sosd69.com

Phone:
(250) 248-2093 ext. 246

Emergency Assistance & Advocacy

Email:
assistance@sosd69.com

Phone:
(250) 248-2093 ext. 241

Homeless Prevention Program

Email:
homelessness@sosd69.com

Phone:
(250) 248-2093 ext. 234

Income Tax Program

Email:
coordinator@sosd69.com

Phone:
(250) 248-2093 ext. 229

Marketing and Media requests

Email:
info@sosd69.com

Phone:
(250) 248-2093 ext. 251

Meals on Wheels

Email:
mow@sosd69.com

Phone:
(250) 248-2093 ext. 225

Medical Transportation Service

Email:
sos@sosd69.com

Phone:
(250) 248-2093 ext. 221

Oceanside Better at Home

Phone:
(250) 752-2040 ext. 4

Oceanside Task Force on Homelessness

Email:
oceansidehomelessness@gmail.com

Phone:
(250) 228-4065

Recreation Assistance

Email:
assistance@sosd69.com

Phone:
(250) 248-2093 ext. 241

Resource Development

Email:
resource@sosd69.com

Phone:
(250) 248-2093 ext 246

Seniors Programs

Email:
seniors@sosd69.com

Phone:
(250) 248-2093 ext. 239

Tutoring

Email: cyfcmanager@sosd69.com
Phone: (250) 248-2093 ext.242 Cell: (250) 954-9035

Volunteer & Membership

Email:
volunteer@sosd69.com

Phone:
(250) 248-2093 ext. 230

Blogs

Donate Now

Volunteer

Privacy